+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 16 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: Roy

Roy

Roy is soooo deliciously HOT!

If Amber won't kiss him, I'd be more than GLAD to lock lips with him!!!

Is there a picture of him anywhere???

Can it be posted here?

Is he still available???

I could not agree more. Where can we find him....yummy !!!

FORT Newbie
    Quote Originally Posted by SpartyRules
    I could not agree more. Where can we find him....yummy !!!
    anybody know his last name?

Yeah MINE !!! Back off !

FORT Newbie
    I have some pictures i could post... but this forum isn't letting me post them because i'm still a newbie

Treating women right

Roy's wooing skills are impressive indeed. I'm taking notes so I can try them myself.

I disagree completely. Roy seems to be one of those guys who is all smooth talk on the outside, but a huge question mark on the inside. I mean, think about why he's here in the first place. He is trying to date a woman that he knows is already in a committed relationship. And he has no real reason to do so other than he agreed to be on the show.

If he's willing to stoop to that level, imagine the other kind of things he'd be willing to do (think along the lines of Fatal Attraction or War of the Roses).
    -- Flash

FORT Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Flash-57
    I disagree completely. Roy seems to be one of those guys who is all smooth talk on the outside, but a huge question mark on the inside. I mean, think about why he's here in the first place. He is trying to date a woman that he knows is already in a committed relationship. And he has no real reason to do so other than he agreed to be on the show.

If he's willing to stoop to that level, imagine the other kind of things he'd be willing to do (think along the lines of Fatal Attraction or War of the Roses).