+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Final prediction: Which copule will stay together?

Final prediction: Which copule will stay together?

In my opinion, only Eric and Kristin will stay together in the end. It is pretty hard to tell if both Kara & Jason, Stephaine & Anthony will stay together at this point. Melissa & Michael will probably end up breaking up since Michael is just a total jerk. Michael is also too immature for Melissa. She deserves much better than a frat boy. What is your opioion for the season finale?

Quote Originally Posted by Elle
    In my opinion, only Eric and Kristin will stay together in the end. It is pretty hard to tell if both Kara & Jason, Stephaine & Anthony will stay together at this point. Melissa & Michael will probably end up breaking up since Michael is just a total jerk. Michael is also too immature for Melissa. She deserves much better than a frat boy. What is your opioion for the season finale?
    This is my first time watching this show so I'm not sure what to expect at the end. I agree with you, but it seems like Eric and Kristin have been trying to play counselor to the couples that are there. I cannot figure out why they are doing this? Aren't they the couple that said they would not view any of the video?

If Stephanie stays with Anthony, she has no respect for herself. She said it herself about the "relaxed" look on his face. The stroking of the hair and ear is a total affectionate move. She completely screwed up with Derek though. I believe she's aware of it too!

I cannot believe Kara has not seen this behavior from Jason before. He's not the type of guy who can fake the "nice guy" routine. Didn't most of the singles say to him that they were afraid of him?