+ Reply to Thread

Thread: How well they did

Snoozin' on the beach

How well they did

Okay all the talk of "the best woman survivor" got me curious. I put together a list of all women that have been on Survivor that made it to the merge. It's a compilation of how well they did from merge point on. This is my first time attaching so I hope this thing is not to small. This list is ONLY Immunities, both team and individual. (No reward challenges) Also not included is All stars. That was a second chance those women got while all others did not. If I have a number wrong somewhere, please let me know so I can recheck it.

B=Borneo, AF=AFRICA, AU=Australia, MQ= Marquesas, PA Palua, PI= Pearl Island, AZ=Amazon, VN=Vanuatu, TH=Thailand

Red Column is Team immunity wins, Blue column is Individual immunity wins and green column is place they finished at on the show.
    Last edited by Shady64; 10-12-2005 at 10:35 PM.

Snoozin' on the beach
    ok that totally didn't work, you need a microscope to see it. I can't figure out how to get it in here and now I can't delete it, sorry all. Anyone know how I cna get this gif file in here and have it big enough to read? It ended up being a 2 inch thumbnail in order for the file to be allowed to attach.
    Last edited by Shady64; 10-12-2005 at 10:43 PM.

I have no idea what you should do, except do everything you possibly can to make the file size smaller. Anyway, you can find my totals here: http://fansofrealitytv.com/forums/sh...3&postcount=81 and here: http://fansofrealitytv.com/forums/sh...2&postcount=82

Wanna check and see if we match up?

Quote Originally Posted by Shady64
    ok that totally didn't work, you need a microscope to see it. I can't figure out how to get it in here and now I can't delete it, sorry all. Anyone know how I cna get this gif file in here and have it big enough to read? It ended up being a 2 inch thumbnail in order for the file to be allowed to attach.