GRAND-AM: Pruett/Montoya/Duran Win Rolex 24
It was billed as a race of all-stars, and the stars did shine bright in the 2007 Rolex 24 at Daytona. Scott Pruett notched his second Rolex 24 overall victory as he guided the No. 01 TELMEX Chip Ganassi with Felix Sabates Lexus Riley and a pair of Rolex 24 rookies to victory. Completing 668 laps at an average speed of 99.937mph – significantly slowed by a long red flag – the Ganassi squad of Pruett, Salvador Durán and Juan Pablo Montoya finished 1m15.842sec ahead of the No. 11 SAMAX/CITGO Pontiac Riley driven by Milka Duno, Patrick Carpentier, Darren Manning and Ryan Dalziel.
Rest of story here.

Maybe this can get Montoya off to a good start this year.