Closed Thread

Thread: All Things Hockey

eny
    FORT Fogey
    I also think post 2000 in this thread should be special .
    Attached Images Attached Images

Woohoo! Look at the legend you guys have created!

It's always one of the first places I stop to.
    If you go through a lot of hammers each month, I don't think it necessarily means you're a hard worker.
    It may just mean that you have a lot to learn about proper hammer maintenance.

Hi guys! I'm new to this. I am a die hard hockey fan and have been for ever! I am a recent Dallas Stars fan cuz of the acquisition of Claude Lemieux. He has been my favorite player for 15 years. Please don't attack me , I have had to endure enough abuse in my 15 years of being a loyal fan! I have met him 100 times and he is a really nice guy! Go Stars Go!!!

Oh, I can't hate you! I'm an Avs fan and I will love him forever for the Draper (Maltby? Who cares they're equally evil) face slam in the playoffs when he was an Avalanche.

Stay around Eva!

Also, 2000 posts!!!!! WE are the best thread on the site. I always always stop here first.

Also, I have to rant about the Rangers.

I don't know how many of you saw this but before the game yesterday Messier said that the game (yesterday's must-win) was entirely on Blackburn's shoulders.