Thread: There's a New F1 in Town and Fort Has It First

FORT Newbie

Re: There's a New F1 in Town and Fort Has It First

So I'm not really sure where this goes but was the ATFR taping tonight? Do we ever get spoilers after the taping? Sorry, I'm kind of new to this stuff.

Quote Originally Posted by onlyme View Post
    I'll have to jump in here even though I haven't been reading much on the boards lately. I also share your same feelings about Chantal and Reid is not only my ultimate F1, he is my ultimate everything...can we be triplets?
    Oh, you bet we can!

Quote Originally Posted by emilymelfan View Post
    So I'm not really sure where this goes but was the ATFR taping tonight? Do we ever get spoilers after the taping? Sorry, I'm kind of new to this stuff.
    Yes it is taping tonight, as of a couple hours ago they had not finished taping (thanks BFC for the update )

Quote Originally Posted by carriealexander View Post
    Yes it is taping tonight, as of a couple hours ago they had not finished taping (thanks BFC for the update )

I haven't seen an ATFR episode in SO long, what do they normally do other than talk to the new couple?
    Go wherever you go...... WITH ALL YOUR HEART

I'm ready for the bach'ette Ash, now. My son is going to kill me if he lands on FORT these days seeing my new avatar

FORT Newbie

Quote Originally Posted by carriealexander View Post
    Thank you! Is it possible to get spoilers about the F1 after the taping?

Quote Originally Posted by mprssdbyu View Post
    I haven't seen an ATFR episode in SO long, what do they normally do other than talk to the new couple?
    Lead and F2 hash it out. This time, the franchise's other couples will also be making an appearance.
    Big: You know, Manhattan has a lot of beautiful women.
    Carrie: What an amazing observation!
    Big: But the thing is, after awhile, you just wanna be with the one who makes you laugh.
    ~ Sex and the City

Quote Originally Posted by framikmin View Post