Thread: Who do you think is the F1?

FORT Fanatic

Re: Who do you think is the F1?

Quote Originally Posted by KashatheDiva View Post
    "Could" is a pretty nebulous term and a tall order. I've been doing venipuncture for over 30 yrs and don't think I could tell a ring size from a photo--and could not tell a size 4 from a 4.25 or even a size 5.
    Unless someone comes forth with the ring size of both girls and one size is that much bigger/smaller than the other, that "could" becomes an even taller order. JMO
    The ring size itself is not so much the issue, IMO. The shape of the hands, fingers, knuckles, nailbeds, nailshape and vasculature will be telling enough as both girls have very distinct hands.
    But again, dissecting the anatomy(which we've done many, many seasons) becomes a moot issue if TPTB do not give us an FRC scs to dissect.
    Again, jmho.
    So you 'stick em' ... is that what your saying???

Quote Originally Posted by REIDISCOOL View Post
    A while back someone did post some hand scs for comparison for both girls in the screencap discussion thread, if you have the energy to dig through.
    I believe these are the screencaps you are talking about:

Quote Originally Posted by ef13579 View Post

Quote Originally Posted by cupcakes View Post
    Brad and Em's fingers.

"Treat others the way you want to be treated."

Quote Originally Posted by quietlurker View Post
    So you 'stick em' ... is that what your saying???
    Amongst other things and in other areas.
    A dr. asked me: Does anyone in your family suffer from mental illness? My answer: No they all enjoy it immensely.

Quote Originally Posted by eclark View Post