Thread: Edit Analysis 2.0

FORT Fogey

Re: Edit Analysis 2.0

Quote Originally Posted by SpecialK View Post
    When did ROberto have his first 1:1? Was in in the same week that Chantal or Emily?
    roberto episode 3

emily episode 2

chantal episode 4

ETA:

Episode 2: ashley

Episode 3: roberto and emily

episode 4: chantal
    Last edited by Shelby101; 03-05-2011 at 09:54 AM.

FORT Fan

Quote Originally Posted by Shelby101 View Post
    roberto episode 3

emily episode 2

chantal episode 4
    wasn't Ashley's episode 2?

FORT Fogey

wasn't Ashley's episode 2?
    sorry yep

FORT Fan

sorry yep
    So what I was trying to figure out is..
    Emily had her 1:1 3rd epi like Roberto's Right?
    Chantal had her 1:1 in the 4th epi right?

Really in the scheme of things it really doesn't matter..just trying to figure out the edit.But I'm not an expert like the great ones here..

So what I was trying to figure out is..
    Emily had her 1:1 3rd epi like Roberto's Right?
    Chantal had her 1:1 in the 4th epi right?

Really in the scheme of things it really doesn't matter..just trying to figure out the edit.But I'm not an expert like the great ones here..
    It all lines up. What's even more interesting is in Ali's blog, she said that she had wanted to go out earlier with Roberto but knew she could wait because she knew that he'd be around for a while. This gives credence to the idea that the lead lets producers know early on who will be in the F4.
    Team Fleiss!
    Cross-eyed Peaches

FORT Fogey

Quote Originally Posted by reality-luv31 View Post
    It all lines up. What's even more interesting is in Ali's blog, she said that she had wanted to go out earlier with Roberto but knew she could wait because she knew that he'd be around for a while. This gives credence to the idea that the lead lets producers know early on who will be in the F4.