Thread: Reality Steve Spoilers

FORT Fan

Re: Reality Steve Spoilers

Quote Originally Posted by Beruthiel View Post
    I'm actually one of those benighted, spoiler-hungry persons who go to RS's site every week, twice, and carefully read through his posts, and the comments from his readers to boot. I've been a big girl for a long time and I can handle his silly little boy attitude.
    Having a security system to die for due to my younger son being a computer expert, I don't get any pop-ups or ads, just the blog, so it's clear and easy to read. without any of the unnecessary intrusive cr*p.
    I read his stuff with my blinkers off and my mind clear, having always had at least two cups of strong caffeinated tea beforehand, while on the lookout for negative innuendo and sly inferences, so I believe I am completely unbiased and not searching with ulterior motives.
    He's a boor regarding women, no wonder he's single, but I found out from him that Chantal is happy, and seeing another guy.
    I thank RS for a spoiler I'm happy to believe because it reinforces my own bias towards this delightful young woman whom I've grown to like immensely during this season.
    As for everything else, I take it all with a pinch of salt, and adopt a wait and see attitude, while acknowledging that there's no smoke without fire, and most stories hold a nugget of truth hidden amongst the verbiage.
    If RS wasn't there, I'd sure miss his detailed info for each season's dates and expulsions, even if he does get the ending wrong. His info adds to the breadth of the Bachelor experience.
    Just my humble opinion.
    Back to regular scheduled programming...

(I kinda enjoy his posts actually!)
    We like because... we love although...."

Waiting for my fairytale! FumaLover's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Gina28 View Post
    ITA..no crystal ball for anyone to know the future.