+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Show Preempted In Some Locations 02/02

  1. #1
    FORT Fogey Silverstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    1,776

    Show Preempted In Some Locations 02/02

    SI: Swimsuit Model Search will be preempted in some television markets. Viewers may still vote for a winner either online or via Verizon Wireless text messaging on Wednesday, February 2nd. Check below for the correct airtime in your area.
    Eastern Time Zone 8 - 9PM ET
    Includes all of Indiana, except Evansville, IN.

    Central Time Zone 7- 8PM CT
    Includes Evansville, IN and all of Texas except El Paso.
    In Peoria, IL airing will be on Thursday, February 3rd at 1:05AM

    Mountain Time Zone 9 - 10PM MT
    Includes El Paso, TX and all of Arizona.
    For KUWB in Salt Lake City airing will be on Saturday, February 5th at 9PM

    Pacific Time Zone 8 - 9PM PT

    Alaska 8 - 9PM Alaska Time

    Hawaii 7 - 8PM Hawaii Standard Time
    http://www.nbc.com/nbc/Sports_Illust...rch/info.shtml

  2. #2
    Cy Young 2010 Mariner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Waiting for Spring
    Posts
    16,924
    I assume this has to do with the State of the Union address?

  3. #3
    FORT Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    9
    There were some early rumblings of affiliates not carrying the show because of decency concerns, especially following the Janet Jackson uproar. Last night's episode -- with the "topless" photo shoot -- might have scared some stations off.

  4. #4
    FORT Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    27

    VH1 scheduled to reair 5 episodes on Super Sunday

    If you missed any episodes, VH1 has 5 episodes schedules for Sunday 2/6 from 1-6.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.