+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree2577Likes

Thread: The Real Housewives of Orange County

Re: The Real Housewives of Orange County

Lydia's Mother. If I worked in a store at probably minimum wage and some woman came in and threw 'fairy dust' in my face and hair I would NOT have been happy. I think this was an act. But I know some long time pot smokers and they are kind of out there.
    Not liking Heather at all this season. And I don't for one minute believe she doesn't have help. With their money they have to have a nanny or two. When she was with the kids at the pumpkin patch there was a woman with her who I assume was a nanny.
    Vicki needs to get some dignity (or professional help). Brookes is just not that into you! He's seeing other women. I thought it was pathetic the way she was crying and carrying on in the restraunt. She must have alot of self esteem issues first with all the plastic surgery and then the need to have a man in her life all the time.
    Why are Jim and Alexis on this show? They are sooooo boooooring!

In my life, I've known many a pot smoker, past and present. I have never seen or heard of one who behaved like Lydia's mom. She'd be more of what we might call a hippie around here. Are they different out in Cali? Because I had to wonder if it didn't maybe involve more than pot...like maybe LSD; one trip too many.

I've never known anybody who was into fairy dust or spreading glitter around the way she does. The best way to wind up either with a fat lip (or worse) or in a padded cell would be to try that out on somebody in a store here. People just don't behave that way. And I think I speak for most areas of the US when I say that. Honestly, WHO DOES THAT??? So, if it's not something common to CA, I guess it must be an act.

Is anybody real on these reality shows?