+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree3133Likes

Thread: The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Mixing Old Fashioneds PhoneGrrrl's Avatar

Re: The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

I'd have just moved hotels were I Lisa & Ken. San Juan is beautiful and I'm still pissed my grandmother up and died (the nerve of her...kidding of course) so I got 1.5 days in San Juan. The rest of the country is gorgeous too; L&K should have headed out to Ponce and/or Arecibo and taken in some lovely sights at El Yunque. Hell, I fell on my ass at the rain forest but the bruises were worth it and better to be bruised on your butt cheeks than take another insult from the likes of Brandi or dimwitted Kyle.
    Punkin, Moontat and Debb70 like this.

So Kim's daughter is going to UCSD. I graduated from there. Kim may have wanted to do some research most dorm rooms are small. Nowadays you can do a virtual tour of the rooms online at the schools website. My niece goes to Northridge and we did look at the rooms so she would know how much space she had. Gigi is a lucky girl to have an Apt like that at 18. Lol my mom cried when I left and I was still in town not even 20 mins away. So yeah I can understand the not letting go.

Carlton can take a long walk off a short pier any time now!
    Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.
    Martin Luther King, Jr.