+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree3401Likes

Thread: The Real Housewives of New Jersey

FORT Fogey

Re: The Real Housewives of New Jersey

Quote Originally Posted by Poppy Fields;4052414;
    Sorry to have misunderstood, Lucky. No intention of offending - but the above is a nearly textbook description of legal incompetence. Add to that her "don't push my buttons" defense and her supposed denial of her financial problems and you have someone who doesn't function well in the adult world (an incompetent).
    No offense take, Poppy. I understand your explanation, but not being a lawyer myself, I have no idea how "legal incompetence" is defined. I do think she appears not to function well emotionally in the adult world when faced with adversity, but that doesn't make her "incompetent" (we're all incompetent in different ways and areas, nor does it excuse anything in my book. I hope she sees that Caroline was right when she said she (Teresa) gave Danielle exactly what she wanted by flying off the handle like that. Despite her huffy exit from the scene and the phony backstage lovefest, Danielle loved every second of it, as her nearly continuous smirkiness attested. She is one smart, calculating cookie and knows exactly what she's doing every second. It's sad, really ... she must be in a lot of pain to lead her life this way.

WHEEW!!!! That was honestly one of the most very disturbed TV show I have ever witnessed. Where to even begin.

Danielle put the worm on the hook & those 3 women jumped and took the bait hook and all. She is not an innocent victum of "those woman". She played them for the fools they really are. Caroline to her credit, did not jump up and down like Teresa & Jacqueline did.

There was more hair flipping last night with teresa, Jacqueline & Danielle than there would be from a group of 12 year old gilrs at a Justin Beiber concert except I believe the 12 year olds would be better behaved.