+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree1489Likes

Thread: The Real Housewives of Atlanta

Re: The Real Housewives of Atlanta

I thought Chuck looked bemused at the men's folly and wisely kept his distance. I might have to look again. Ithink any guy there who managed to stay out of the ridiculous melee is a winner.
    momrek06 and Debb70 like this.

Quote Originally Posted by MsDiva2007 View Post
    Ok I havent watched yet. Arsenio Hall though showed some of the fight and showed Chuck hiding behind Mynique next to a fire place looking scared. lol made me laugh so hard. Arsenio said " thats a former NFL player hiding behind his wife,lol"
    First of all I love Arsenio!

That being said as I am new to this show I do not know names and with this melee or fight or whatever you want to call it I did see a couple standing over by the fireplace! The camera spans the entire suite several times and you do get a glimpse of that couple! The reason I remember this is because had DH and I been there that night we would be over there by that fireplace TOO! lol
    Punkin and MsDiva2007 like this.
    KAREN

Quote Originally Posted by Lizard View Post
    Yeah, Peter......practiced liar forgot that someone is sitting there to bust him. Cynthia deserves better.
    The whole lap dance issue was first covered when Peter and Cynthia were newlyweds, if anyone remembers. He took her to a strip club to show her it was just good old boys having a beer or two. She was worried it was more than that and made him PROMISE to never ever have a lap dance and he could go. Of course she was absolutely sure he would never want one either. She puts too much faith in him.

We see the real Nene who has been playing the Hollywood diva for awhile. Nene is not one to shy away from physical contact and Kenya should watch out. Although I think she could give as good as she gets.
    Punkin and jucamer like this.
    I very much believe in rescuing animals, not buying them.