+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 8 12345678 LastLast

Thread: Keith Michael - Season 3

Keith Michael - Season 3

Birthday: 1972-01-14
    Hometown: New York, NY
    Education: Self-Taught

Born in Brooklyn, New York, 34-year-old Keith Michael is a freelance designer currently creating his own line of clothing. His aesthetic of urban sophistication rings a fresh point of view to modern American design. The focus: reinterpreting true cosmopolitan style for a new generation.

Keith draws inspiration from a background in fashion photography. His work has been published in W, Elle, GQ and Blackbook. It was after working alongside top-tier designers that the multi-talented he was motivated to strike out on his own and develop his distinctive and tightly tailored style.

Keith Michael's fashion-forward men’s clothing is already found in exclusive boutiques in Los Angeles and Manhattan and he looks ahead to an expanded modern luxury and lifestyle brand. His clean, unfettered clothes have been winning accolades from buyers and critics alike. Most recently, Sportswear International has nominated him as “Best Newcomer of the Year” and in an article entitled “Genius News,” Andrea Cusick of Nylon Magazine described Keith’s designs as “natural, organic and lovingly hand finished.” Keith currently resides in Brooklyn, New York.

Caged Mah Jongg Solitaire Champion Maveno's Avatar
    Hmm. I think I like Keith. He is top of my like-list.
    All things beautiful do not have to be full of color to be noticed; in
    life that which is unnoticed has the most power.

FORT Fogey
    I like him too. Very much.

He's really cute. I'm getting Emmett vibes from him though (really cute, sweet person who's forte is Menswear and doesn't cross over well to womenswear).
    Last edited by Brakhage; 07-03-2006 at 12:05 AM.

FORT Regular