+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree689Likes

Thread: Sister Wives

Re: Sister Wives

I'm no expert, but wouldn't it make sense to have rented the Utah house all along? They could have listed that on their loan application to show more income right? So they have just been letting the house sit there with boxes and paid taxes with no income from it? Why? Just to let one child live there on the off chance she would attend college nearby in the future? Honestly, I don't understand those people.

8/2/64 until forever! AZChristian's Avatar

According to info on the web, they have been renting the house to Meri's brother and his family. It may be that they just weren't using that portion of the house. As far as Kody and Meri keeping that space available intentionally "in case" Mariah wanted to use it when she went to college . . . that would be the ONLY intentional thing these yahoos have ever done to plan for anything further ahead than later today.

Just sayin'.

And if you DO ever start understanding them, Debb . . . I'll be VERY worried about you.
    Debb70 likes this.

I wish these guys would get a clue. they talk about needing to market their MSWC. Am i crazy? aren't they advertising NATIONALLY with the TV show? I would kill for that kind of marketing, where I get paid to talk about my business for 42 minutes a week vs having to pay for it myself and hope people hear about it. It is clear to me with all the free marketing they get, and making as little as they are, it is a sinking ship.
    AZChristian likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by L144S View Post