Closed Thread

Thread: Jon and Kate plus 8

FORT Regular

Re: Jon and Kate plus 8

Quote Originally Posted by east_coastie;3091017;
    Hi! I'm a newbie here! I've been lurking for awhile, I figured it was time to join the convo.

I thought the pottery idea was really cute and a creative idea. Of course Kate had to ruin it by her ridiculous moaning about getting dirty. I'm glad the girls had fun. And Kate too. I mean, I know how exhausted she is all the time. She really needed to relax!

A few observations:

-Is it just me or did Hannah's apron have her name on it? Was that just a coincidence?
    -Kate throwing those crocs out of the window was just plain mean. And so immature.
    -Am I the only one annoyed by the constant gender role playing? The whole boys day and girls day thing just annoys me!
    -Aren't the kids too old to be dressing alike?
    -Jon is starting to grow a pair! And thank God. But are we going to be treated to his workout regime every week? Boring.

Oh, and I was just embarrassed watching that video. We're they serious? The Von Trapp family they are not! I hope that music video was a contract obligation because of that Singing Office show.

I was a lurker too. Today must've been a good day to join!

As far as everything else you said...AGREED. I don't mind so much the dressing alike, but every dang blasted day? These kids are only going to be able to function as the + Eight, or as a twin or a tup. They need their own identities for goodness sakes.

aka Sylvester, professor Bullyboy's Avatar