by fluff
Fans of reality tv --

It’s that time again.
Budding Survivors have little more than a week to get their applications in for the twelfth installment of Survivor.

With Survivor Guatemala set to hit our screen later this year, CBS has announced it is seeking applications from prospective season 12 participants.

The application can be downloaded exclusively at CBS.com for the series which will be filmed in a yet to be disclosed location for broadcast in Spring 2006.

Eager candidates must submit their completed forms by 5pm PT on June 17 and include a three-minute videotape.
Those without the means to produce a videotape can attend one of several countrywide open casting calls where equipment will be made available.

Applicants must be at least 21 years old.

List of casting call dates and locations.

GREEN BAY, WI
Wednesday, June 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
The Bar East
606 Lime Kiln Road
Contact: Monica Zegers, ph.920-430-3621, mmzegers@wfrv.cbs.com

ROSEBURG, OR
Wednesday, June 8, 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Seven Feathers Hotel & Casino Resort
146 Chief Miwaleta Lane
Canyonville, OR
Contact: Sherry O'Neill, ph.541-672-4481, oneill@kpic.com

DALLAS
Wednesday, June 8, 12:00 NOON – 7:00 PM
Firewater Bar & Grill
10261 Technology Blvd.
Contact: Lori Conrad, ph.214-245-5529; lconrad@cbs.com

TAMPA BAY, FL
Thursday, June 9, 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Hard Rock Cafι & Casino
Contact: Pete Nikiel, ph.727-577-8420, PNIKIEL@tampabay10.com

GAINSVILLE, FL
Saturday, June 11, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Best Western Gateway Grand
4200 NW 97th Blvd.
Contact: Joe Grant, ph.352-375-5300, jgrant@pgtv.com

COLUMBIA, SC
Saturday, June 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Hampton Automotive
3700 Fernandina Road
Contact: Rob Thomas, ph.803-647-0278, rthomas@wlxt.gannett.com

SEATTLE
Saturday, June 11, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Bassett Furniture Direct and Thomasville Furniture
5951 S. 180th Street
Tukwila, WA
Contact: Kristin Reese, ph.206-728-5499, kreese@kirotv.com

WHEELING, WV/STEUBENVILLE, OH
Saturday, June 11, 12:00 NOON – 6:00 PM
Fort Steuben Mall
100 Mall Drive
Steubenville, OH
Contact: Sarah A. Williams, ph.304-230-6232, swilliams@wtrf.com

KANSAS CITY, KANSAS
Saturday, June 11, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Nebraska Furniture Mart
Contact: Beth Stockton, ph.913-677-7151, bstockto@kctv5.com

BIRMINGHAM, AL
Saturday, June 11, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Unfinished Furniture Megamart
1721 Crestwood Blvd.
Irondale, AL
Contact: Tracy Wright, ph.205-322-4200, twright@wiat.com

LAFAYETTE, IN
Sunday, June 12, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Great Skates Fun Center
135 S. Earl Avenue
Contact: Deborah McMahan, ph.765-237-5046, cmacmahan@wlfi.com

SAGINAW, MI
Monday, June 13, 12:00 NOON – 3:00 PM
Watson Chevrolet/Pontiac
Freeland, MI
Contact: Karen Frey, ph.989-758-2157, Karen.frey@wnem.com

FRESNO, CA
Tuesday, June 14, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Villaggio Shopping Center
Contact: Rick Turner, ph.559-222-2411, rickturner@clearchannel.com

TULSA, OK
Tuesday, June 14, 7:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Cherokee Casino
777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK
Contact: Leah Flint, ph.918-732-6071, LFlint@kotv.com

CHICAGO
Wednesday, June 15, 6:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Gurnee Mills, IL
Contact: Amanda E. Holder, ph.312-202-3271, AEHolder@cbs.com