+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 15 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: American Chopper

American Chopper

Anybody been watching this show on the Discovery Channel? It is great!!! Not only are the fights good but these guys really put out some nice hawgs....OH MY GOD!!! Did I just say that????? I've never been on one and now I am an expert since I started watching!

The father is a hard ass
    Paulie Jr. is HOT
    Mikey is the true genius (all he does is answer the phone and takes out the garbage)

Check it out...Monday nights......[FONT=Georgia]

FORT Newbie
    I love this show!!!! It is great!!! The family dynamic is hysterical. They kind of have an Osbournes-in-the-good-days and Tommy Boy thing going on. It is a truly entertaining show! I feel like I actually learn from it as well. A real gem.

PSi
    It's a great show, because they actually get something accomplished. Other "reality" shows are just high-budget game shows. . . that's not reality. People don't come up to you on the the street and offer insane amounts of cash for you to do obsurd stunts.
    It's a rare gem in the wasteland known as reality TV

Quote Originally Posted by Hunnyoil
    Anybody been watching this show on the Discovery Channel? It is great!!! Not only are the fights good but these guys really put out some nice hawgs....OH MY GOD!!! Did I just say that????? I've never been on one and now I am an expert since I started watching!

The father is a hard ass
    Paulie Jr. is HOT
    Mikey is the true genius (all he does is answer the phone and takes out the garbage)

Check it out...Monday nights......[FONT=Georgia]

I love American Chopper! And I agree 100% about Paul Jr.
    Vinnie isnt too bad himself, but he's married .. lol

I actually like Paul Sr.. he's just trying to keep his buisness running and making sure things go smoothly..

Hotel Rooms

Did you see the guys pull the bed out of the hotel room in order to fix the race car bike in the middle of the night??? LOVED IT!!