+ Reply to Thread

Thread: The Bachelorette - Last Man Standing: One Man's Quest

FORT Fogey
    Journal Entry : The Bachelors Meet Trista
    Entry : Number one

Tonight is the first night the selected bachelors will meet the lovely Trista. I am one of those selected my name is Richard or as those who know me best call me " Big Dick". I am from a town in the US called Reklats City. I am a professional but I operate in a profession of the covert nature thus I cannot divulge my exact occupation.

As the fated night of my first encounter with Trista began I was slated to be the last bachelor to arrive in the stud parade. About a mile from the Bachelorette villa, my limousine encountered some " mechanical problems" and I was delayed.

Because of the delay a substitute bachelor was chauffered in my place. Of course I recognized the tamperings and attempts to oust me , but a man of my profession does not give up easily and I quickly had the limo back in working order. Of course I now had a little grease under my manicured nails, but never fear I would take care of that at the party.

A quick hand washing and good as new. Once I arrived I saw that Trista and the host Chris were making their way into the party and not wanting to make a big scene I used my skills to slip around the back of the villa so I could join the party unannounced.

I planned to make my introductions to Trista at the party. As I was manuevering up the hill I began to slip so I fashioned a repelling harness out of my tie and scaled the villa wall. As I was about to step over I encountered another set back, dog crap, who has dogs in Malibu? Again, while a slight annoyance no major setback to a man of my stature. I figured the dog product was also a plant. I would simply dip my foot in the pool wash off the offending feces and make my way to Trista.