Sharon Osbourne, Eric Roberts, Judith Light, Debbi Morgan, the New York Yankees, Rosie O'Donnell and current Daytime Emmy Award nominees Donny Osmond (host, "Pyramid"), Dr. Phil McGraw ("Dr. Phil") and "The View" co-hosts Barbara Walters, Meredith Vieira, Star Jones and Joy Behar have joined the stellar lineup of stars confirmed to participate in celebration of "The 30th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards," airing live, FRIDAY, MAY 16 (8:00-11:00 p.m., ET), on the ABC Television Network.

In 1976, Mr. Roberts portrayed Ted Bancroft on the long-running daytime drama, "Another World." From 1977 until 1983, Judith Light portrayed Karen Wolek, a role that won her a Daytime Emmy Award for her character's memorable courtroom confession. Debbi Morgan created the role of Dr. Angela "Angie" Baxter on "All My Children," a character that would later appear on "Loving" and "The City." In 1990 she played the role of Chantal Marshall on "Generations." Ms. Morgan created the role of Dr. Eleanor "Ellen" Burgess on "Port Charles" who also appeared on "General Hospital."

Additional presenters include Pat Sajak, host of "Wheel of Fortune," and Vanna White, with appearances by Jack Wagner and Ronn Moss of "The Bold and the Beautiful" and Bradley Cole and Laura Wright of "Guiding Light."

Daytime Emmy Award nominee Wayne Brady, star of "The Wayne Brady Show," is the host of the broadcast.

"The 30th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards" will be presented live from Radio City Music Hall. It marks the first time the Daytime Emmy telecast will be three hours, and will celebrate 30 historic years of Daytime Television. White Cherry Entertainment will produce the show.

"The 30th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards" is a presentation of the National Television Academy in cooperation with the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences.