+ Reply to Thread
Page 102 of 124 FirstFirst ... 2529293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112 ... LastLast
Results 1,011 to 1,020 of 1233
Like Tree55Likes

Thread: Criminal Minds (CBS)

Re: Criminal Minds (CBS)

Quote Originally Posted by norealityhere View Post
    They showed, in that episode, where she's talking to Hotch at the hospital. No dialog, but it's obvious the look of recognition that comes on hisface.

they also had a conversation later in the episode when JJ feels guilty for letting the team believing Prentiss is dead.

Good epi - I've always loved Kelli Williams since The Practice - lucky girl got to sleep with Bobby!!
    Last edited by anders332; 04-11-2011 at 09:14 AM.
    “No matter how dark the moment, love and hope are always possible.” George Chakiris

Believe nothing that you hear and only half of what you see. :nono

FORT Fogey

Again I am new to this show, and trying to catch all the old episodes. I just watched the one where Hotchner's wife got murdered. That was horribly sad. I have a question though to long time viewers. Does Reid have some sort of condition like Autism or Asperger's that has been revealed. He acts so much like my son who has Asperger's that I was wondering if that was the story they were telling or if he was just a genius. Thank you in advance for the information.

CCL

They've never said that he had a condition but a lot of people have commented on him having traits consistent with Asperger's. The only medical history we have on him is that his mother is schizophrenic and he worries about developing that disease himself.
    If you type "google" into google you can break the internet.

FORT Fogey