+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree9Likes

Thread: Lost - Season 2

FORT Newbie
    I really hope that AL's reply to Jack's, "How long do you think it would take to train an army?", question will be, "Haven't got a clue Jack, I was a beat cop, not a Green Beret. Go ask Sayid."

...but it won't be, because there apparently isn't a technical advisor on set to point out what a stupid, nonsensical contrivance that would be. If they honestly need to work this hard to involve M-Rod in the story, maybe they should just accept that there wasn't room for her to begin with?

Quote Originally Posted by Cjay View Post
    I really hope that AL's reply to Jack's, "How long do you think it would take to train an army?", question will be, "Haven't got a clue Jack, I was a beat cop, not a Green Beret. Go ask Sayid."

...but it won't be, because there apparently isn't a technical advisor on set to point out what a stupid, nonsensical contrivance that would be. If they honestly need to work this hard to involve M-Rod in the story, maybe they should just accept that there wasn't room for her to begin with?

I have a feeling that AL is going to die and it will basically be Jack's fault, he'll be devastated and end up crying in the jungle, Kate will come over to comfort and they will make made monkey love next to the hatch.
    In these times of Greatness, what is better than being a Bostonian? Red Sox, Patriots, Celtics (NO. 5anyone?) and I'll even give props to the Black N Gold!!!

ok, ok, ok, I give up on Sarah and Desmond. You have all convinced me. It would have been cool though. Any guesses or spoilers as to what DHARMA actually means? I really like Q's!

Quote Originally Posted by Cjay View Post

Just happened to come over here from the Bachelor thread and read this. This makes me think of the Lost spoiler that says that Anna Lucia and Sayid
    Click to see Spoiler: