+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree9Likes

Thread: Lost - Season 2

Have to admit - I stepped back after last week's initial enthusiasm for AL. As soon as I saw her refuse to acknowledge the guy who shot her, when they knew they had him; I knew she was planning to kill him. She didn't want him to go to trial or jail; she has no control over her emotions at all. Ruthless, when under the hormones. (ETA: sorry, meant her emotions - not hormones).

Desmond and how did he get on the island? Could he have been in the plane that had the heroin...that boone/locke found?
    Fabulous Fifty

Want to be green?? Join the Premium Member FORT team. Click for more info!

Quote Originally Posted by Kaky
    And apparently AL is no longer a cop. She tells Sayid, I am a cop, well, I was.
    I guess since she's a main cast member now we'll get another Ana-Lucia-centric episode eventually. So we'll find out what happened with her career, and what she was doing on the plane, and we'll see if she has any previous connections with any of the other survivors.

I'm sad that none of the characters mentioned Cindy. I know The Others were abducting a lot of the tailies in the early days, but the last 5 tailies were together for 48 days - you'd think Cindy's absence would bother them a bit.
    "I'm telling you - it's a madhouse out there. I feel like Charlton Heston waking up in the field and seeing the chimp on top of the pony." ~ Dennis Miller

ABC previews - Sawyer mumbles "I love her." Jack asks, "You mean Kate?"
    Kate is leaning over Sawyer and says his name. He awakens and grabs the back of her head. Kate looks startled. Then we see Jack finding her face down on the floor.

This was interesting to me.
    Announcer: Everything you thought you knew about this woman's past...
    Kate: "Do you believe in ghosts?"
    Announcer : ...will change."