+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree758Likes

Thread: Grey's Anatomy

Alex

I know that everyone thinks Alex is an ass, but he still had the funniest line in last night's show:

Alex to Addison after finding out he's going to be her intern:

"Sorry, I don't do vagina."

I'm still laughing about it!

FORT Fogey
    Quote Originally Posted by EmmySue10 View Post
    I know that everyone thinks Alex is an ass, but he still had the funniest line in last night's show:

Alex to Addison after finding out he's going to be her intern:

"Sorry, I don't do vagina."

I'm still laughing about it!
    I agree. Then I was laughing even more when he realized what he'd said, and had to clear it up by adding "Well, as a doctor I don't ... in surgery"

I loved the show last night.

Chris O'Donnell another hot father of four....seriously I am glad he is going to be on the show for awhile.

So glad the show is back.
    Whenever you see darkness, there is extraordinary opportunity for the light to burn brighter.
    -Bono

It kinda creeps me out thinking Mcdreamy only wanted to have sex with his wife because he was thinking about Meredith. He's a jerk. And I actually like his wife better then him or Meredith. Actually I like the whole cast better then I do those two.
    I've missed some episodes so I'm kind of confused as to why Georges girlfriend and Izzy don't like each other.
    If I was Addison I probably would have slapped the crap out of Alex. Instead she's going to make him "do vagina". Just who the hell did he think he was? Who is he to judge anyone?! I was absolutely floored that he told the husband. The writers just made this character totally unlikeable.

After reading some more of these comments, I thought it would be interesting to read what the writers at GreyMatter had to say about this episode.

Very cool that this episode was written by a first time script writer. She did a fabulous job.

My only of foreshadowing was this comment: