ABC TELEVISION NETWORK ANNOUNCES
PRIMETIME PREMIERE DATES FOR THE 2003-04 SEASON

In Addition to Fall Premieres, Network Announces Two-Hour Midseason
Debut of "Stephen King's Kingdom Hospital," Thursday, February 5

The ABC Television Network has announced its 2003-04 primetime premiere schedule:

Friday, September 5
10:00-11:00 p.m. "20/20" (season premiere)

Monday, September 8
9:00 p.m.-12:00 a.m. "Monday Night Football" (Monday night premiere)

(approximately) Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Philadelphia Eagles

Monday, September 15
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Primetime Monday" (season premiere)

Thursday, September 18
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Threat Matrix" -- (new series premiere)

9:00-10:00 p.m. "Extreme Makeover (season premiere)

10:00-11:00 p.m. "Primetime Thursday" (season premiere)

Tuesday, September 23
8:00-8:30 p.m. "8 Simple Rules for Dating My Teenage Daughter" (season premiere)

8:30-9:00 p.m. "I'm with Her" - (series premiere)

9:00-9:30 p.m. "According to Jim" (season premiere)

9:30-10:00 p.m. "Less than Perfect" -- (season premiere)

10:00-11:00 p.m. "NYPD Blue" - (season premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-9:00 p.m. "My Wife & Kids" (one-hour season premiere)

9:00-11:00 p.m. "The Bachelor" (two-hour season premiere)

Friday, September 26
8:00-9:00 p.m. "George Lopez" - (one-hour season premiere)

9:00-9:30 p.m. "Hope & Faith" (new series premiere)

9:30-10:00 p.m. "Life with Bonnie" (season premiere)

Saturday, September 27
8:00-10:00 p.m. The Wonderful World of Disney (season premiere)
"Remember the Titans"

10:00-11:00 p.m. "L.A. Dragnet" (season premiere)

Sunday, September 28
7:00-8:00p.m. "America's Funniest Home Videos" (season premiere)

8:00-9:00 p.m. "10-8" - (new series premiere)

9:00-10:00 p.m. "Alias" (season premiere)

10:00-11:00 p.m. "The Practice" - (season premiere)

Wednesday, October 1
8:30-9:00 p.m. "It's All Relative" (new series premiere)

10:00-11:00 p.m. "Karen Sisco" (new series premiere)

Friday, October 3
8:30-9:00 p.m. "Married to the Kellys" (new series premiere)

Thursday, February 5
9:00-11:00 p.m. "Stephen King's Kingdom Hospital" (new series premiere)