+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Episode Themes and Air Dates

  1. #1
    Zhora
    Guest

    Episode Schedule and Air Dates

    All times listed are Eastern Standard Time

    SEASON PREMIERE! THE ROAD TO NASHVILLE (90 MINUTES)
    Premieres: Saturday, March 6 10:00 PM
    Encore Presentations:
    Saturday, March 6 12:30 AM
    Monday, March 8 5:30 PM
    Monday, March 8 12:30 AM
    Tuesday, March 9 1:00 PM
    Friday, March 12 12:30 PM
    Saturday, March 13 1:00 PM


    LIVE! NUMBER ONES
    Premieres: Saturday, March 13 10:00 PM
    Encore Presentations:
    Saturday, March 13 12:00 AM
    Monday, March 15 12:30 AM
    Friday, March 19 1:00 PM



    LIVE! LOVE AND HEARTACHE
    Premieres: Saturday, March 20 10:00 PM
    Encore Presentations:
    Saturday, March 20 12:00 AM
    Monday, March 22 12:30 AM
    Friday, March 26 1:00 PM


    LIVE! ORIGINAL SONGS
    Premieres: Saturday, March 27 10:00 PM
    Encore Presentations:
    Saturday, March 27 12:00 AM
    Wednesday, March 31 1:00 AM
    Friday, April 2 1:00 PM



    LIVE! WILLIE SONGS
    Premieres: Saturday, April 3 10:00 PM
    Encore Presentations:
    Saturday, April 3 12:00 AM
    Monday, April 5 1:00 AM
    Friday, April 9 1:00 PM



    LIVE! SOUTHERN ROCK
    Premieres: Saturday, April 10 10:00 PM
    Encore Presentations:
    Saturday, April 10 12:00 AM
    Monday, April 12 1:00 AM
    Friday, April 16 1:00 PM



    LIVE! DUETS
    Premieres: Saturday, April 17 10:00 PM
    Encore Presentations:
    Saturday, April 17 12:00 AM
    Monday, April 19 1:00 AM
    Friday, April 23 1:00 PM


    LIVE! MY BEST SHOT
    Premieres: Saturday, April 24 10:00 PM
    Encore Presentations:
    Saturday, April 24 12:00 AM
    Monday, April 26 12:30 AM
    Friday, April 30 12:30 PM


    LIVE! GRAND FINALE
    Premieres: Saturday, May 1 10:00 PM
    Encore Presentations:
    Saturday, May 1 12:00 AM
    Monday, May 3 1:00 AM
    Friday, May 7 1:00 PM

  2. #2
    FORT Fogey xmaskat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Nebraska
    Posts
    3,518
    I found this article that has information about guests who will be on the show during the season and the weekly themes. Should be a lot of fun to watch.
    Here is the link:

    http://www.realitytvworld.com/index/...ory.php?s=2337

  3. #3
    Tigrazhia
    Guest
    Willie songs?? Wow that's VERY cool! I love Willie, he's one of my old-timer favorite artists, can't wait for that. Look like it'll be a fun season judging from the themes :-)

  4. #4
    lilmac
    Guest
    I'm a big country music fan and missed last season but I'm watching this season and so far I love what I see. The themes for this season's shows look good. I can't wait! I like it better than American Idol. That's probably cause I like country!!

  5. #5
    wss4
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by lilmac
    I'm a big country music fan and missed last season but I'm watching this season and so far I love what I see. The themes for this season's shows look good. I can't wait! I like it better than American Idol. That's probably cause I like country!!
    Lilmac I also am a big country music fan and I watched last season. I can tell you that this show is better than American Idol in the regard that at least last season, the contestants on this show are true artisits in this music genre. They not only were very talented performers but they also wrote their own songs. ( I love American Idol also but as a country music fan have a great respect for the talent on Nashville Star).

    Last season the contestants that they had on were awesome and very talented. I have been eagerly awaiting this season with hopes that there will be just as much talent as last year!!

  6. #6
    FORT Fogey
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    912
    I can't wait to hear original songs...

  7. #7
    FORT Regular Pinky Tuscadero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    98
    How do they do the duets? Did they do this last year?

  8. #8
    djbee
    Guest
    last year they did duets for the finale- male/male and female/female- not sure about this year.

  9. #9
    FORT Fogey Misty8723's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    3,750
    Quote Originally Posted by Pinky Tuscadero
    How do they do the duets? Did they do this last year?
    On last year's final episode, the top three sang duets with established stars. john Arthur martinez sang with Clint Black, Buddy Jewel sang with Trace Adkins, and Miranda Lambert sang with ?? Forget her name.

  10. #10
    djbee
    Guest
    JoDee Messina

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.