Dates were announced today for the Rolling Stones 2005/2006 tour. I'd love to see them in concert. They are going to be here in Columbus the week after FORTcon.

Sun 08/21/05 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Fri 08/26/05 Hartford, CT Rentschler Field
Sun 08/28/05 Ottawa, ON Frank Clair Stadium
Wed 08/31/05 Detroit, MI Comerica Park
Sat 09/03/05 Moncton, NB Magnetic Hill Concert Ctr.
Tue 09/06/05 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Thu 09/08/05 Milwaukee, WI Bradley Center
Sat 09/10/05 Chicago, IL Soldier Field Stadium
Thu 09/15/05 East Rutherford, NJ Giants Stadium
Sat 09/24/05 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Mon 09/26/05 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Wed 09/28/05 Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park
Sat 10/01/05 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Mon 10/03/05 Washington, DC MCI Center
Thu 10/06/05 Charlottesville, VA Scott Stadium @ Univ. Of Virginia
Mon 10/10/05 Philadelphia, PA Wachovia Center
Sat 10/15/05 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Mon 10/17/05 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Wed 10/19/05 Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum
Fri 10/21/05 Charlotte, NC New Charlotte Arena
Fri 10/28/05 Calgary, AB Pengrowth Saddledome
Sun 10/30/05 Seattle, WA KeyArena at Seattle Center
Tue 11/01/05 Portland, OR Rose Garden Arena
Fri 11/04/05 Anaheim, CA Angel Stadium Of Anaheim
Fri 11/11/05 San Diego, CA PETCO Park
Sun 11/13/05 San Francisco, CA SBC Park
Sun 11/20/05 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Tue 11/22/05 Salt Lake City, UT Delta Center
Thu 11/24/05 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sun 11/27/05 Glendale, AZ Glendale Arena
Tue 11/29/05 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Thu 12/01/05 Houston, TX Toyota Center
http://www.stones.net/ticket.htm