+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree18Likes

Thread: The Hunger Games 3 - Mockingjay Part 1

Best Ever Pool Runner Angry Birds Champion pikachu's Avatar

The Hunger Games 3 - Mockingjay Part 1

Tomorrow afternoon, I'm going to a marathon of the first three Hunger Games movies. It starts at 2PM so I'm taking the day off from work. It wasn't too expensive, either. $25.00 for three movies didn't seem bad to me. I've seen other movie marathons be much more than that.

I can't wait! I've been dying to go to the movies for several months but there wasn't anything playing that I wanted to see.

I thought it would be a nice refresher to see the previous two movies before hopping into the new one.

A friend of mine is going with me. I've read all the books in the series but she hasn't even finished the second one, although she did already see the first and second movie with me. I told her we'll have to pace our popcorn and soft drink consumption so we don't miss most of the last movie running to the ladies' room.

Re: The Hunger Games 3 - Mockingjay Part 1

Oh yeah! Im going to buy our tickets right after work today as by Friday Im sure they will be sold out. I cannot wait!
    Some call me Malcolm X, Some call me Malcolm In the Middle, But my birth certificate says Malcolm Reid

Locally one of the theaters did a double feature with the last opening, but they aren't doing a marathon this time (boo!). I'm hoping to see it Friday morning! I am so excited!
    Mreid likes this.
    "Love is not a fight, but it's something worth fighting for"- Warren Barfield

FORT Fogey

Got my tix for Saturday AM!

I have tickets for Friday night at 6:00. Yeah! I am so excited!
    Mreid likes this.

I'm tomorrow night 8 pm :p

Sent from my VM670 using Tapatalk 2
    Some call me Malcolm X, Some call me Malcolm In the Middle, But my birth certificate says Malcolm Reid