+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Megan Albetus

Megan Albetus

Momma's Boys - NBC Site

Megan Albetus
    Hometown: Spokane, WA
    Howdy! Spawned and reared in Spokane, WA, my younger brother and I enjoyed all the perks and privileges of a single-mom, middle class household. Our little family unit has endured its share of trials and tribulations, but they've only served to strengthen the bond of our happy little trio. I confess, I'm a total "momma's girl," and I consider myself fortunate to have a best friend in my mom, Nancy! My formative years were spent as something of a social pariah, due to being a terribly shy bookworm. Discovering dance sparked a change within me, however, and opened me up to the thrill of entertaining others. Despite my love of performing and ballet, I elected to take a more pragmatic approach to my future and went on to attend Washington State University, where I studied criminal justice and political science. A nerd since birth, I've come to terms with this and now fully embrace all my less-than-cool pursuit and attributes. I love writing, getting lost in a good book, stimulating games of Scrabble, savoring a cup of coffee, rollerblading to ABBA tunes, traveling, viewing copious amounts of television, and cleaning! As a proud pet parent of four cats, I'm a bit of a crazy cat lady in-the-making! My love of animals isn't just limited to felines, as I love all critters great and small. I've never had the love of a good fellow in my life, but I wouldn't mind changing that! I firmly believe that humor is the sexiest quality a man can possess. I'm sarcastic, neurotic, hardworking, and loyal and hope to find someone with similar qualities who will overlook all my idiosyncrasies! Oh, and they MUST love animals!

FORT Fogey Add It Up Champion famita's Avatar

Re: Megan Albetus

I bet she'd fit in well with us!

I was sad she left. I thought she would gain confidence after her makeover.