+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Camilla Poindexter

Camilla Poindexter

Momma's Boys - NBC Site

Camilla Poindexter
    Hometown: Long Beach, CA
    I'm an outstanding individual with a lot of charisma from Long Beach, California. Being the only child and raised by a single mother, I learned how to make friends at a young age by participating in extra-curricular activities like tennis, tae kwon do, drill team, and dancing. I’m a full time college student majoring in broadcasting. I grew up with a loving and supportive family who helps me every step of the way. I love to travel and meet new people. I consider myself an adventurous spirit and love taking trips to Alaska, where I’ve camped, hiked, kayaked, and fished. I’m proud to say I’ve caught 40 silver salmon in 40 minutes in a fishing derby. Aside from the outdoors, I like to go out on the town with my girlfriends, have a nice dinner, and go shopping. I am working to become a host and spokesmodel. I’m looking for a respectful man who supports my broadcasting career. My favorite quote, "Never let anyone steal your sunshine," has given me the ability to become a strong, beautiful woman and to always keep my head up. I understand the value of my life and know I'm blessed.
    Last edited by Unklescott; 12-19-2008 at 06:05 PM.

Re: Camilla Poindexter

OK - so who thinks there is REAL chemistry between her and Rob? I think all of the girls like Rob. He seems to be the one with the best personality there, and I think a lot of the girls are still keeping in touch with him. But is Camilla really attracted to him in a romantic sense? And vice-versa? Will Rob go against his mom's wishes and keep seeing her?

Rob has grown to be my favorite guy out of the 3. He's not the best looking, but I completely went, "Awww..." when he pulled out the jewelry and said, "I just wanted to see you smile."