+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Esther Kluge

Esther Kluge

Esther Kluge (Robert's Mom)
    Hometown: Marlboro, NJ

I am a young-at-heart mother who, together with my husband Abe, raised two momma's boys and one wonderful daughter in the suburbs of NJ.

I have been a teacher for most of my professional career and I presently teach first grade in Central New Jersey. I pride myself on being a dedicated and caring person. As a parent who loved being involved in my children's lives, I enjoyed attending their athletic games, recitals, and school functions while growing up. Now, even as young adults, I continue to support my kidsí various activities and events. Cooking has always been a favorite pastime for me, especially when it is for family gatherings and holidays.

At those times I get the opportunity to cook and share traditions with many of my closest family and friends. As one can easily see, my family means everything to me.
    "That's Numberwang!"

Re: Esther Kluge

I bet this woman wants to be a grandmother, big time! I doubt she'll find a daughter-in-law out the cast of this show, but it should be hilarious to see if they pass her homemaking tests.
    The cure for boredom is curiosity. There is no cure for curiosity. Dorothy Parker, (attributed)

Who is John Galt?

She is my favorite of the moms and seems the most likely to accept her son's choice in a woman. I think she is a kick - funny, pretty easy going and gets along well with the girls and other moms.

FORT Fogey

She is a sweetie but her son is not hot or handsome. He is average looking. Not that there is anything wrong with that but I don't get the girls drooling over him. Well, actually I do since most of them are actors and looking for face time.

It's not about the guys ... it's all about the competition. Schmooze any of the moms and guys to get more tv time. Not that I'm jaded about reality contestants, or anything.