Recaps by Bumpkin and LG.:

Episode 1: A Real Live American Cowboy

Episode 2: Of Course My Horse Can Fly

Episode 3: Like Kicking a Buddy Out of My Truck

Episode 4: I'm Not This Gucci Boy, I'm a Cowboy!

Episode 5: The Best Little Reality TV Show (With a Texan)

Episode 6: A Bitter Swede Farewell

Episode 7: I'm Lying Here ... With Linda On My Mind

Episode 8: And Linda Makes Three

Episode 9: Don't Bet the Ranch There'll Be a Joe Three