+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 11/17 Show Discussion *Spoilers*

11/17 Show Discussion *Spoilers*

1. Ok, I'm no food expert, so maybe I'm totally off-base here. That being said, I thought Russell's dish in the challenge looked boring. I thought it looked like a piece of crab leg in chicken soup broth. I'll take the chefs' word for it that it tasted great.

2. I am certainly not a neat freak, but I have to ask--how in the heck do you allow your living quarters to get that dirty? A little mess is one thing, but that place looked (and according to Nona, smelled) downright slovenly.

3. How did Gail put it? "By this time, we should be able to run a kitchen." Er, 'nuff said.
    Maggie: "While she takes care of the men with the guns, why don't you sit down and I'll make you a nice, hot cup of tea?"

Pan Am stewardesses: prepared for anything!

IN JAIL, WONDERING WHERE MY KLONDIKE BAR IS!?...

Re: 11/17 Show Discussion *Spoilers*

Oh please let Sabrina go home!!! She is such a manipulative, no talent, full of herself , loser!!!
    "YOU BREATH THE SAME AIR THE BILLIONAIRES DO" Russell Simmons

"We make a living from what we get, but we make a life from what we give." Winston Chruchill

Only thing I can say about the living quarters Babbred is that we have to see Big Brother to see that people are just that lazy. That's probably WHY Ramsay does it - he may shout and curse a lot, but he does want these guys to not take their laziness into the kitchen. (I say this because if I found someone's place to be really messy I'd wonder what the cooking was like - or safe, especially after I got food poisoning one time).

As far as the show itself - to say that I've only been enjoying the Lilliputian sketch opening credits and changing the channel says enough. I'm not sure who I want to win this season because it's been that boring IMHO.