+ Reply to Thread
Page 619 of 620 FirstFirst ... 119519569609610611612613614615616617618619620 LastLast
Results 6,181 to 6,190 of 6200
Like Tree1240Likes

Thread: What do you look like?

Re: What do you look like?

Were a bunch of friendly folks here. Check out all the different forums and threads. Im a retired teacher, so I welcome more traffic on the site!
    flawzz likes this.
    Count your blessings!

way too close to moose, black bears and other country critters
    Well, I won't back down/No I won't back down/You can stand me up at the gates of hell/But I won't back down
    No I'll stand my ground//And I'll keep this world from draggin' me down/Gonna stand my ground/Well I know what's right/I got just one life/In a world that keeps on pushin' me around/But I'll stand my ground/And I won't back down-Tom Petty

Super cute Redsox~
    redsox girl and momrek06 like this.
    For most of history, Anonymous was a woman.
    - Virginia Woolf

way too close to moose, black bears and other country critters

Quote Originally Posted by beerbelly View Post
    Super cute Redsox~
    Thank you, beerbelly. I had fun making it
    beerbelly likes this.
    Well, I won't back down/No I won't back down/You can stand me up at the gates of hell/But I won't back down
    No I'll stand my ground//And I'll keep this world from draggin' me down/Gonna stand my ground/Well I know what's right/I got just one life/In a world that keeps on pushin' me around/But I'll stand my ground/And I won't back down-Tom Petty

PGMrotated.jpg current hair cut and pic from a week ago! Sorry I've MIA lots of news but no time to sit and write it out. I'll find time I promise!
    Most Likely To Love Her Selfie, While Coloring, Pistol Packin', & Loving Her Boxer Babies

c'mon inner peace... Phart Blossom's Avatar

Attached Images Attached Images
    Punkin, Brooks, beerbelly and 8 others like this.
    Nobody is perfect...everyone's ass has a crack in it.