+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Like Tree65Likes

Thread: Interesting Holiday Gift Ideas (for any age) - 2015

Interesting Holiday Gift Ideas (for any age) - 2015

There was a similar thread for 2013.

I just ordered customized refrigerator magnets featuring an awesome picture of my cats. [my current avatar]
    Last edited by Brooks; 11-24-2015 at 11:15 AM.
    Punkin, Maveno, momrek06 and 1 others like this.

Re: Interesting Holiday Gift Ideas (for any age) - 2015

Ohhh great idea for a THREAD, Brooks!!!!

KAREN

Best Ever Pool Runner Angry Birds Champion pikachu's Avatar

I'm not very good at gift-giving. Being a Capricorn, I'm all about practical gifts, which aren't as fun for the receiver. I wish I could be the person who gives cool gifts that everyone is raving about but I'm more the type to give someone an engraved pen, packs of various sized batteries, or something else I know they'll use on a day-to-day basis. For friends and family, I usually bake cookies for those who hate to cook. LOL! Maybe I can get some gift-giving ideas from this thread.
    momrek06 likes this.
    Current Pools: Big Brother 18
    Upcoming Pools: Dancing With the Stars 23, Project Runway 15, Survivor 33
    Yearbook Title, Spring 2016: Consummate Overachiever Who’s Most Likely Reminiscing About The Florida Keys
    Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pikachuFL