+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree1314Likes

Thread: For animal lovers

I don't think a house cat would have gone feral just since December. Don't give up!
    Count your blessings!

Just a quick pop in to say hello, I'm a sort of newbie, got caught by real life and haven't been in for a bit. Consider yourselves meowed a hello by three feline family members (my top cat, however, is the girl of my avatar LOL!)
    "There are worse crimes than burning books. One of them is not reading them."
    Joseph Brodsky: (1940-1996) Russian-US poet

I read banned books.
    Just Jazzie

Hi Jazzie, That's a pretty girl in your avatar
    - The Dean Martin Show -

Petula Clark: You know they say you can't buy happiness.
    Dean Martin: No but you can pour it..

Teach your children Uncle David's Avatar
    There's a lot of kitty avatars around here.
    The funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realise it doesn't say anything it's too late to stop reading it.

Burntbrat: Happy birthday to Mokie!

Welcome Jazzie: Tell us more about your three kitties please!

My kitts know I'm sick. They come to bed with me even though I'm coughing and sniffling and sound like a hoarse, er, horse. The first time I had a coughing fit Mr. Tootles looked at me like, what is that sound??!! And if you are going to do that all night I might just not stay. He did leave when I took all the covers. And I mean alll the covers to hide under.

I hope they can't catch my cold. Do animals catch colds or flu from people? Any one know?
    Live simply ~ Love generously~ Care deeply~ Speak kindly

Quote Originally Posted by myrosiedog;2257582;