+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree1258Likes

Thread: For animal lovers

Unk - I have no experience with cats but our dog Simon has NO problem taking his medicine when it's wrapped up in a little piece of cheese. Good luck and best wishes. You and Tigger are in our thoughts and we're very happy that he has recovered.
    Click here to automatically donate FREE kibble to homeless dogs and cats in shelters.

bbnbama that picture is Hilarious!!!
    - The Dean Martin Show -

Petula Clark: You know they say you can't buy happiness.
    Dean Martin: No but you can pour it..

From the corner of my eye Jewelsy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Unklescott View Post
    Tigger's home! He's laying on my chest right now and I'm typing with one hand. He's purring away.
    Awww, that makes me so very happy. I just now read Tigger was feeling poorly, but I'm glad he's home - purring away.
    "Among the blind, the squinter rules." ~ Gerard Didier Erasmus