+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree1320Likes

Thread: For animal lovers

gabriel: That is so funny about how Mona and Joey would react to you making treats for them. I can just picture it!

Unklescott: Sorry to hear about Tigger, but very Happy he is ok and it's not as serious as you thought. My, isn't so difficult when our little furry ones get sick. At 19 years, he's doing well!

PGM35; I have no experience with rescue dogs other than they are usually wonderful and we have an organization here as well. I'm sure your interview will go well and will be informative. Let us know how it went, ok?
    -------------------
    Mr. Tootles is enjoying his summer "pup tent". I got it from IKEA and it's for little kids for indoor use I think. But it's great! He's so silly. He crawls underneath the tent, under the plastic bottom and peers out the front as if no-one can see him! But I'm really good. I can tell where he is hiding

Gracie-kins is not amused by his antics. She prefers sunning on "her" blanket on the grass and dishing on the buffet of tender greens coming up in the yard.

It's been cold, ugly weather with snow flurries and rain lately, so they're very very happy today. Happy kitts, happy mom.
    Live simply ~ Love generously~ Care deeply~ Speak kindly

Quote Originally Posted by Unklescott View Post