+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree5927Likes

Thread: FORT Koffee Klatch

Re: FORT Koffee Klatch

Quote Originally Posted by Mariner;2868358;
    When I was a graduate student in New York in the early 1990's , I shared a 195 square foot dorm room with another student. We each had to pay $600 a month. A studio would have been a blessing.
    Holy mackerel Mar! I've often heard about having a place so small you had to go outside to change your mind.

Signed, Sealed, Delivered prhoshay's Avatar

I need some help with a problem that probably has no solution, but I thought I'd ask anyway. You know how you can get attached to pens, and you just want what you want? I'm trying to find a Papermate, refillable, retractable (click) pen that has a colored plastic lower half with a silvertone tip, and a silvertone upper half. I used to see them in black, red, and blue lower halves. It came in a slender style and a regular style. I have looked and looked, but I can't locate these pens....only the cheaper clear, all plastic pens. Help!
    "...each affects the other, and the other affects the next, and the world is full of stories, but the stories are all one." - Mitch Albom, one helluva writer

When you throw a rock into a pack of dogs, you know which one you hit by the one that yelps!

Quote Originally Posted by prhoshay;2868758;
    I need some help with a problem that probably has no solution, but I thought I'd ask anyway. You know how you can get attached to pens, and you just want what you want? I'm trying to find a Papermate, refillable, retractable (click) pen that has a colored plastic lower half, and a silvertone upper half. I used to see them in black, red, and blue lower halves. It came in a slender style and a regular style. I have looked and looked, but I can't locate these pens....only the cheaper clear, all plastic pens. Help!