+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree4432Likes

Thread: FORT Koffee Klatch

Teach your children well Uncle David's Avatar

Re: FORT Koffee Klatch

Quote Originally Posted by schmoo2;2474167;
    I Totally Agree (usually)
    Thanks!
    The funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realise it doesn't say anything it's too late to stop reading it.

Signed, Sealed, Delivered prhoshay's Avatar

College was the last super-fun time I had in life! And...NO....I was not a partier, really. I was a full-time student, on a full ride. I was always sad for people who had to work and go to school. I could imagine anything more miserable. And then I came out of school and went into a field that a high school graduate could get......AND LOVED IT!!!! Whatever.......

But I never regretted going to college and getting that degree!
    "...each affects the other, and the other affects the next, and the world is full of stories, but the stories are all one." - Mitch Albom, one helluva writer

When you throw a rock into a pack of dogs, you know which one you hit by the one that yelps!

On a cupcake mission! Lois Lane's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by prhoshay;2474328;
    But I never regretted going to college and getting that degree!
    I know. Same here. For me, it helped me gain a lot of confidence...

Quote Originally Posted by Marleybone;2474124;
    I agree. My niece once gave my son a hard time and told him he was wasting his life by going to a community college. The thing is, if everyone went for the 4-year Bachelor's degree who would we get to do all those things that we take for granted, like fix our cars, our computers, enforce the law and keep the streets safe, not to mention who would do our hair?