+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree18915Likes

Thread: FORT Koffee Klatch

Re: FORT Koffee Klatch

I miss you guys so much. Im sorry i havent been on here as often, I hope everyone is doing well. Im going to be doing a podcast with a friend of mine from Florida next month we will be covering Big Brother 19 im really nervous because i have never done anything like this before lol
    Punkin, Brooks, Gutmutter and 4 others like this.

Quote Originally Posted by MReid View Post
    I miss you guys so much. Im sorry i havent been on here as often, I hope everyone is doing well. Im going to be doing a podcast with a friend of mine from Florida next month we will be covering Big Brother 19 im really nervous because i have never done anything like this before lol
    You'll do fine MReid.
    momrek06 and MReid like this.
    You don't have to attend every argument you are invited to.

Nice to see you, Mal!!! Been missing you!
    Lynda

HIYA MAL!!!

So AWESOME seeing you BACK!!!

Ohhhhh wicked cool on the PODCAST!!!

CAN WE LISTEN???
    Eastcoastmom and MReid like this.
    KAREN

9/11/2001 NEVER FORGET. Bookworm Champion Eastcoastmom's Avatar

Very cool, Mal. Yeah, what momrek, said, can we listen? Have fun!

Animals over People :) Fanny Mare's Avatar

You'll be fine Mal, the fort is rooting for you. How can you go wrong!?

FM
    The average dog is a nicer person than the average person
    -Andy Rooney-

Well, it's happened again:
    A number of years ago I tried on & bought a pair of jeans. They fit & looked great so I grabbed another identical pair & bought two. When I got home & put them on I liked them so much I immediately ran back out & bought another pair for 3 total. Identical in every way. I didn't bother to try on the other two because, well, they were identical. Bought the same day, same store, same everything.