+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 15 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: Whats in a name???

Im ready for my closeup.. Tallulahbaby's Avatar

Whats in a name???

What is the craziest or strangest name you have EVER heard? I have a couple of doozies...I'm a labor and delivery nurse so I hear it all...not as much as I use to though. When I worked in Berkeley (Bezerkeley) California I heard some winners..
    Okay guys these are for real....get ready to pick up your jaw from the floor...

1. Twins named Lucifer and Satan

2. Hippopotumus Jr.

3. Mustafa O'Brien ( the mom told me she liked the Lion King)

4. Huckleberry (this was last week)

5. Hyundai (The woman had a couple of other kids, named Chevrolet and Acura)

6. Syphilis and Gonarrhea (twins)

7. Foxy

8. Sexy

9. Earth, Wind and Fire (Triplets)

10. Seven ( It was her seventh kid...all the others were one, two...you get it..)

11. Peaches

12 JonKeisha ( This was a very young girl..who was in a lot of pain...the anesthsiologist who put in her epidural was named Jon...She was so happy she named her daughter after him!)

13. Dracula

15. Agnes Edith (seriously)

16. Growing up I new a girl named Thunderlayer and a girl name Summer whos brother was named Brocli..Really..
    Coco Magdalena made her debut Sept 2, 2006 7lbs 1oz!!!

"Daddy warned me about Men and Booze, but didn't say anything about Women and Cocaine" - Tallulah Bankhead

Wow, Tallulahbaby, that's an amazing list. What are these parents thinking???

I went to a party once a loooonnng time ago and this guy's girlfriend was named, "Bean".

A fantastic friend from high school married a girl named Pistachio. I am not kidding. They have 5 kids now, but I can't remember what they named them, only that the names were also unusual.