+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree54Likes

Thread: GAME: The person below me...

FORT Fogey
    True. Here's one about how I first met my husband...

It was the Summer of 1998 (July first) and I was a freshman in college. One day, I was riding the train and fell asleep. Then I woke up at the end of the line and had missed my stop, so I got back on the train going back where I came from. This guy on the train was harassing me, and another guy told him to leave me alone. Then, he came and sat down next to me, so he could look at my CDs (We have similar taste in music - R&B and Rap). We got to talking and he asked for my phone number, but I don't give that out to strangers. Anyway, we got off at different stops and I did what I had to do. Then, later that night, I was getting back on the train and I ended up on the same car with him AGAIN (not too likely, since the train runs every five minutes and there are 8-10 cars on each train). Anyway, we got to talking and went to his brother's house and spent the whole night talking and the rest is history...

That was kind of long, sorry...

TPBM has a funny story to tell.
    Attached Images Attached Images

False
    TPBM has hot weather there like we do...90 degrees!
    "Success is falling nine times and getting up ten." - Jon Bon Jovi

can i have your heart? unexplained's Avatar
    True.

TPBM likes hot weather.
    You select the person you want to be with, and then you let that person have the opportunity to select you. -Shayla

"The mind is its own place, and in it, self can make a Heav'n of Hell, a Hell of Heav'n." -John Milton, Paradise Lost.

True..but 80 is hot enough!
    TPBM is taking a vacation this summer
    "Success is falling nine times and getting up ten." - Jon Bon Jovi

Probably not. I think I'm waiting for the fall. Only day off: July 4th.