+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: When was the last time you ....

a jumble of useless facts gracie's Avatar
    I've never actually gone swimming in the ocean. Wading yes, swimming no.

When was the last time you drove on the beach?
    Last edited by gracie; 09-15-2003 at 12:18 AM.
    There is no reason for any individual to have a computer in his home. -Ken Olsen

Never, I have walked on the beach.

When was the last time you were a student?

Quote Originally Posted by eldee
    Never, I have walked on the beach.

When was the last time you were a student?
    I have felt as though I am a student every day of my life, though I have been out of college for about 10 years.

WWTLT you taught someone something?

~senrik the student of all life has to teach.
    "The purpose of the new capitalism is to shoot the wounded." ~ Andy Grove, Chairman, Intel Corporation

dvm
    Get off the hate train.
    Yesterday when I taught my brother the importance of developing one's own sense of style.

WWTLT you felt like you were enduring a financial emergency and felt the need to stop all excessive spending (right now for me...)

Quote Originally Posted by dvm
    Yesterday when I taught my brother the importance of developing one's own sense of style.

WWTLT you felt like you were enduring a financial emergency and felt the need to stop all excessive spending (right now for me...)
    Well (without revealing too much), about two weeks ago (and ongoing). Shouldn't say why though.

WWTLT you realised you were hemmoraging money?

~senrik the uh, finding a way to get more money, guy.
    "The purpose of the new capitalism is to shoot the wounded." ~ Andy Grove, Chairman, Intel Corporation

Premium Member Yeti Long Shot: Porpoheus Champion
    Quote Originally Posted by senrik
    Well (without revealing too much), about two weeks ago (and ongoing). Shouldn't say why though.

WWTLT you realised you were hemmoraging money?