+ Reply to Thread

Thread: shonna

FORT Newbie

shonna

This sounds crazy but Shonna and her family have helped me get going agian. Im not a fan of reality shows but happened to catch this one when they were having a family plots marathon. Six months ago my son tried to commit suicide, which was devastating, but then I lost my job because I had to be with him at the hospital. (taking care of him was more important so im not upset losing my job) Well hes better now thank God but i was having a hard time bouncing back, that depression thing can kick your but!!! lol Anyways long story short i saw Shonna and her family and they are so like mine, and the hardwork, and the fun, and the bickering. So I decided to be part of the real world agian, got my nails done, hair done, and started looking for a job.( im a drs tech) I feel so much better. Can you imagine a reality show did that lol !!! Thanks Shonna and Family!!!

Hi Halcomet70!