+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Tim Chapman

Tim Chapman

[IMG]images/img/tim_dog_1.jpg[/IMG]

Tim, no relation to Dog (even though he's listed in the intro as "Dog's Brother", it's more of a blood brother relationship), has worked with Dog for 21 years, and owns his own bail businesses in Denver.

He's a 3rd generation bondsman, and was taught by his mother about the business. He made his first bail arrest at 14.

FORT Regular

This guy is a pro.

While I like the whole team, I have to say that Tim is perhaps my favorite.

He is quiet, loyal, and more often than not, the first to tangle with and lay bracelets on the suspect.

I was a cop for years and would feel very comfortable with him as a partner.

That holds true for Leland and Dog as well. Beth and I would however tangle.

I like Tim alot also. It kinda surprised me that he has a son that is in High School and a wife that dosen't look much older...Way to go Tim...she is really pretty.

FORT Newbie
    Tim is dogs half brother, that's why they have the sme last name

FORT Newbie
    look, on one site it says he is his half brother then on another it says he's not, so now I really have no idea. john I think ur right, i think he's long time friend,(blood brother)

Tim Chapman is no relation to Dwayne "Dog" Chapman. They just happen to share a last name, and Dog refers to him as his brother. But there is no blood relation, they're just good friends and co-workers.

And please don't use "lingo" here. Type out real words like "your" while you're on the site. This is covered in our rules you agreed to follow when you signed up.

FORT Newbie
    Tim is so excited everytime they make an arrest. I think he gets a bigger kick out of it then the Dog does sometimes.

I agree. No one enjoys a good capture better than Tim. Especially if they fight back or run!

FORT Newbie
    Quote Originally Posted by jenn101 View Post
    Tim is dogs half brother, that's why they have the sme last name