+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: *POTENTIAL SPOILER*

Potential Spoiler - Wes' hand

Hi I am a newbie and your board is fun!!! Anyhow I know this appears obsessive and I never thought that I would be a realitytv fan, but here we are!

Well, we have to assume that only one person gets the champagne in the next episode. Have you observed the preview at the end of tonite's show where James looks at the 3 guys individually? (by the way I agree with whoever said that he looked at his eye level ie Franklin when he said "I have to assume you are straight" and lower ie Wes most likely when he clicked the champagne glass).

Anyhow I have to admit that I carefully reviewed my tapes (talk about Bravo making people detectives!) and the hand clicking glasses with James at the end is Wes'!!!! In addition, like a good sommelier, Franklin has always held his glass at the bottom of the stem, and Wes has a wide grip at the top...

I have to say that I am slightly disappointed if I am right, because Franklin would have shattered some stereotypes and frankly I feel that up until James found out about the 'twist' he was most likely to choose Franklin.

Oh well, at least it has been a fun diversion for the last few Tuesday nights.

SD Fan

I'll have to watch out for those hints!

well you could certainly tell it was someone with a smaller hand, i didn't know if it was brian or wes but i'm 95% certain he figures franklin for the straight guy
    can you help me OUT?

FORT Newbie
    SD, i was about to post the same thing too heh, about the whose-hand-was-on-the-glass-of-wine-in-the-previews. I didn't record the show, but if anyone did or remembered, did they show James saying "Your the straight one" (or something like that) and then CUTTING off the scene, to Franklin. or was it a non-cut off scene, with James saying that to Franklin?

FORT Newbie

Back Up to the End of Episode 4 ...

Quote Originally Posted by KevinFV