+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: 6/30 Episode Discussion

6/30 Episode Discussion

Going into this show, I must admit I had higher regard for Whitney than I did for Bobby. Granted, I knew they were only human, but I respected Whitney so much as an artist, I was shocked at how she acted. But as Bobby himself said- he got in entertainment for the people, she did it cuz she loves to sing.

I actually came out of this show liking Bobby a little more. I'm not sayin I idolize him, because in my mind theres no reason a wealthy (or at least semi wealthy) man like him cant pay child support. I also came out liking Whitney a little less. I understand she wants her privacy and wants to just live her life, but she was rude about it TO HER FANS.

This may be a stupid question but Im gonna ask it anyway....when Bobbys talkin outta one side of his mouth is he hgh or somethin? I dont see him do it all the time (like in the commercials, his mouth moves normal). Im not around people that use enough to know the "signs"

Anyway, Im not sure if I will watch next week or not. We'll see....

dvm
    Get off the hate train.
    Bobby, just pay your damn child support! I would like him so much more...

FORT Regular
    "Hayle to the Naw!"

Bobby's ashy feet

Crackhead jigs in the gift shoppe.

A Florida Evans impression while they ate.

The white girl in the bikini saying "I know how sistas are" (when Whitney refused to sign an autograph)

Threatening to kick someone's azz at dinner

Daddy Court Days

This show is a trip!

Quote Originally Posted by AmyKay
    Going into this show, I must admit I had higher regard for Whitney than I did for Bobby. Granted, I knew they were only human, but I respected Whitney so much as an artist, I was shocked at how she acted. But as Bobby himself said- he got in entertainment for the people, she did it cuz she loves to sing.