Closed Thread

Thread: Bachelorette 5 Media Thread - Jillian

Re: Bachelorette 5 Media Thread - Jillian

Quote Originally Posted by lavender1960;3629216;
    And I wish I was a journalist based in LA because that is the story I'd like to expose.....there's a book in this if you could get a lot of people to talk and after this many seasons, you might just.

I have to think there are members of crew and staff that just couldn't stomach some of this stuff and left. For all we know some of the crew leaked this hoping it would get to Jillian in time to save her.
    I'm thankful to Kate Brockhouse and to Tina Wu for blogging about some of the behind-the-scenes manipulations. I do believe that some crew/staff over the years may have pulled a Marshana "walk off." Good for them (roses for them).

In some ways, an expose HAS been written--collaboratively--and by some great writers, by the way. It's online and is called The FORT Bachelor/'ette Archives.

FORT Fanatic

Quote Originally Posted by lavender1960;3629384;
    fiveboys you must hang around a classier breed of men because certain kind of men do and will talk like that, my sis works in a business that is very male dominated, she is really the only female and she will tell me a) the men are worse gossips then women b) they are pigs, married and single and she hears things she doesn't want to hear because she knows the wives........
    sadly I have fallen victim to a few smooth talking,lying, cheating, creeps in my day. I know men like this are pretty common....if you have not seen the movie..."The Ugly truth"...then I reccomend it...pretty funny, highly accurate, and Gerard Butler looks pretty good throughout...(). But I beleive in my heart that people can change when put into a circumstance that helps them to see a better life ahead.....Not saying this is what has happened to Ed, I am just saying it is possible.

Quote Originally Posted by Flori da;3629430;